Thinkclash
En

Co-working Space Comparison

Thinkclash offers a comprehensive comparison of the best co-working spaces in Hong Kong. Find your ideal workspace here and get a quote with just a click!
Modern workspace in Central
CentralLocationNATheme24h AccessLocated in Grade-A office and just a minute of walk from Central MTR Station, Garage Central is the best cowork space choice for modern corporate, entrepreneurs and new generation workforce.
loved by digital entrepreneurs.
Kwun TongLocationDigital MediaTheme24h AccessCo-established by Tencent Open Platform, K11, and VS MEDIA, Tencent WeStart (Hong Kong) is the first overseas establishment of China’s leading startup community and entrepreneurial ecosystem. This creative hub focuses on the digital entertainment industry, providing entrepreneurs with a gateway to China, industry knowledge, networking opportunities, resources, funding, specialized production facilities, and access to a regional community of creative minds.
A passionate global Incubator
Kwun TongLocationTechTheme24h AccessTuspark, standing for Tsinghua University Science Park,is an international business incubator where multicultural tech startup founders were grown together. 
Coworking space with flexible packages in Kwun Tong
Kwun TongLocationNATheme24h AccessThere are multiple leasing plans available in The Wave. With flexible contract terms, customized plans can be provided for customers according to their needs. The Wave is committed to creating a vibrant and well-rounded work environment, by providing a cozy workspace, actively organizing networking activities for customers, as well as providing business promotional service, in order to assist in tenants’ business expansion.
3 floors coworking space in Mong Kok
Mong KokLocationNATheme24h AccessThere are multiple leasing plans available in The Wave. With flexible contract terms, customized plans can be provided for customers according to their needs. The Wave is committed to creating a vibrant and well-rounded work environment, by providing a cozy workspace, actively organizing networking activities for customers, as well as providing business promotional service, in order to assist in tenants’ business expansion.
“5 most beautiful co-working spaces in the world” 
– Forbes
Causeway BayLocationNATheme24h AccessThe Work Project is setting new standards in workspace design. Our award winning products are known for their beautiful forms, cutting edge design, and for delivering the highest standards in workspace performance. Our mission is to develop offices that change the way people feel about coming to work, foster a culture of sharing and exchange, and bring the best out of every individual.
Comprehensive workspace in Wan Chai
Wan ChaiLocationNATheme24h AccessSpanning 3 floors, Garage Wan Chai covers all you need for a workspace: private/flexible workspace, game room, café, an urban farm in our spacious outdoor terrace and a whole-floor event space. Come and connect with dynamic entrepreneurs and our community! 
Cosy space in Sheung Wan
Sheung WanLocationNATheme24h AccessConveniently located in the heart of the creative district, Garage Sheung Wan is ideal for lifestyle brands, creatives and digital nomads to connect and collaborate. A cosy workspace to connect with modern professionals and enjoy the friendly vibe. 
Event space for art & music
Sai Ying PunLocationNATheme24h AccessClose to MTR Sai Ying Pun station, we can’t love the vibe of this workspace more for its variety of offerings: F&B service, design-centric venue for pop-up stores and a versatile event space for art, music and film workshops.
Industrial features with production studio equipment
Kwai ChungLocationNATheme24h AccessLocated in Kwai Hing, a fast evolving industrial area, Studio 52 is a coworking space best suited for people in the creative industry including production, photography, media, broadcasting, design, etc. In terms of interior design, the coworking space resembles a loft. There are many industrial features like high ceiling, abundant spaces and a big yellow container. There is also a brand new production studio with all necessary equipment and technical staff for our members to do photo, video and product shooting. A new lifestyle cafe will also be added right next to the coworking space.
A blend of black, white and grey design
Tin HauLocationNATheme24h AccessClose to the beautiful Victoria Park between Causeway Bay and Tin Hau, the Black & White coworking space is specially catered for creators in design, fashion, handicraft, as well as other technical professionals like architects and engineers. Tin Hau’s Electric Road and surrounding streets have long been a hub for designer studios, fashion showrooms, handicraft workshops, architect firms, etc. The workshop is designed to give a cool feeling through the black, white and grey furniture and fittings. There is also a symbolic black and white neon light signage at the entrance.
Beach-like workspace
Wan ChaiLocationNATheme24h AccessEver dreamt of working on a beach? Metropolitan Workshop made it come true at What a Beach located in Wan Chai’s Tesbury Tower, directly across from Pacific Place 3. The villa-like rooms all have raised flooring covered with mats used in beach houses. Corridors are built with real wooden planks commonly used on the deck. Real palm trees and real sand is also a must! Located in the heart of Hong Kong between Central and Causeway Bay the coworking space is suitable for all kinds of business. The interesting and relaxing environment may be very suitable for marketing or online business.
Glittering with golden frames
AdmiraltyLocationNATheme24h AccessLocated amongst a myriad of skyscrapers and right next to the Hong Kong Government Headquarter. The Golden Boy is located in Admiralty, the center of Hong Kong. The place is constructed with metal frames in gold colour, making the venue glittering with a Gettsby feel.  At the same time, there is a refreshing green wall with many plants and a swing too! With direct connection to MTR and all major transport networks, the Golden Boy is definitely one of the most convenient coworking spaces. It is particularly suitable for the financial, commercial and consulting businesses that require proximity to the clients and other service providers.
Designed with Spanish and Portuguese inspiration
CentralLocationNATheme24h AccessDespacito, Metropolitan’s newest coworking space in Hong Kong sits in a commercial building between Wellington Street and Wyndham Street in the heart of Hong Kong. With over 35 private dedicated desks the workspace caters to freelancers and self-employed individuals.
A workspace in Paris alike
CentralLocationNATheme24h AccessThe coworking space is designed like a cozy cafe along the streets in Paris. The entrance lobby is built to resemble le Lourve in Paris, and the rooms are decorated by using many images of the great paintings found in the museum. This coworking space suits people from all industries and professions. The interesting vibes in the area makes it particularly appealing to people visiting Hong Kong from overseas. There are many hot desk, dedicated desks and private rooms in various sizes that caters for different needs.
professional-sized fashion photography studio
Kennedy TownLocationCreativeTheme24h AccessThe Hive Studios is coworking space, with a café area, dedicated desks, photographers booths and private offices set around one professional-sized fashion photography studio.
Open Kitchen in workspace
Kennedy TownLocationCreativeTheme24h AccessThe Hive on Seven is the latest addition to our Hong Kong network of coworking spaces and 4th in Kennedy Town. The refined interior features an open kitchen area and open style banquet meeting room. This ex-industrial workspace is dedicated to fast growing companies, creative entrepreneurs and gives every member a chance to meet like minded people.
Workshop X Workspace
Kennedy TownLocationCreativeTheme24h AccessMakerHive is a new concept in coworking – workshop and workspace combined with all the usual things you’d expect at a well designed coworking space. Hotdesks, dedicated desks, workbenches and private offices combined on one 7000 sq ft floor of an ex-industrial building in the heart of Kennedy Town. The floor is set out as one third open plan, one third private offices, one third workshop and a large amount of storage space. The MakerHive brings a new element to the Hive network. It suits designers, architects, creative freelancers, fashion designers, entrepreneurs and small companies, ranging in size from 1 to 22 persons. The MakerHive is for people who design or make things. Our aim is to build an extremely vibrant community of makers and designers who all share a passion in creating physical things. The MakerHive Workshop The Workshop, Laser Cutter and other equipment can be booked and used by non-members.
A former gallery space for creative business
Wong Chuk HangLocationCreativeTheme24h AccessLocated right by Wong Chuk Hang MTR, in a district enriched by Hong Kong’s art culture. A beautiful former gallery space that is perfect for creative business who value the arts.
Kennedy workspace for creative entrepreneurs
Kennedy TownLocationCreativeTheme24h AccessConveniently located right next to Kennedy Town’s MTR station, this ex-industrial workspace is dedicated to fast growing companies, creative entrepreneurs and gives every member a chance to meet like minded people.
a workplace by the sea
Sai KungLocationNATheme24h AccessYour home away from home - a place to do business and get work done. A welcoming and homely workspace that offers hotdesks, dedicated desks and offices with views of the green mountains and only 5 minutes walk from the sea. Specially designed for entrepreneurs and businesses who value both work and wellbeing.
Relaxing with a rooftop and a café
Sheung WanLocationNATheme24h Access3 floors of beautifully designed open plan workspace with hotdesks, dedicated workstations, stylish private offices, a lovely rooftop sun terrace, with a café in collaboration with Locofarma; your whole team will love being here.
5 floors with rooftop terrace
Wan ChaiLocationNATheme24h AccessWith 5 floors of beautifully designed open plan workspace with hotdesks, dedicated workstations, stylish private offices and a lovely rooftop sun terrace; your whole team will love being here.
spacious floor terrace in a workspace
CentralLocationNATheme24h AccessLocated in the heart of Central - Hong Kong's frenetic business and retail heart. Beautifully designed workspace and private offices with a gorgeous and spacious 14th floor terrace. A space for dynamic businesses seeking a superb location.
where creativity begins
Wong Chuk HangLocationCreative & MediaTheme24h AccessWong Chuk Hang brings a vibrant history of textiles and manufacturing, and through innovative regeneration, has today become the creative epicenter of Hong Kong.
An entertaining co-working space for Tech start-ups
TaikooLocationTechTheme24h AccessCampfire Taikoo is located in the Zung Fu Industrial Building a short walk from Taikoo MTR, which is 15 minutes from Central.
Mingle with the Tech start-ups
Kennedy TownLocationTechTheme24h AccessCampfire Kennedy Town is located in the Cheung Hing Industrial Building adjacent to Kennedy Town MTR station, which is 9 minutes from Central.
A place for Education operators
WhampoaLocationEducationTheme24h AccessWhampoa is Hong Kong’s largest residential neighbourhood with an ever-growing and bustling community with a strong social feel, a range of popular restaurants, primary schools, shopping centres and entertainment for families. 
Space accommodate up to 400 guests
AdmiraltyLocationNATheme24h AccessSitting in the heart of Hong Kong central business district, our 36,000 square feet space in Admiralty is an accessible workspace solution for firms looking for a premium downtown address and proximity to the city’s prime financial and corporate cluster. Professionals engaged in core businesses will find theDesk United Centre, the first AI smart co-working space in Hong Kong, an optimal and productive working experience. We support our members’ business growth through flexible solutions including private offices, hotdesks, a huge event space that can accommodate up to 400 guests, and robust opportunities to connect with the surrounding neighborhood.
Boutique space built for concentration and performance
Causeway BayLocationNATheme24h AccessA modern and smart space in an iconic Causeway Bay building. The hum of activity from hotdesks, meeting rooms and event spaces is balanced with a strong focus on private offices, giving this location a serene, focused ambience. Lined with floor-to-ceiling windows, the private offices here are spacious and can accommodate up to 8 people for companies needing regular teamwork or extra storage. A beautiful outdoor terrace makes an ideal venue for informal gatherings, cocktails or impromptu networking.
award-winning design workspace
Sai WanLocationNATheme24h AccessAs an award-winning space in Hong Kong’s trendy Western District, theDesk Sai Wan is a favorite hangout for entrepreneurs and creatives. Featuring high ceilings and an aesthetically outstanding design that combines historical and modern elements. The space offers ample areas to work and network, and is particularly popular in the local community for its versatile cultural space offerings.
Purposely for minimalists
Causeway BayLocationNATheme24h AccessLocated in Hong Kong’s energetic Causeway Bay, our stunning, contemporary 15,000 square feet space is optimized for both collaborative and individual work. There is a range of private office options as well as practical areas with dedicated desks, hotdesks and event spaces to accommodate everything from team meetings, conferences, workshops and corporate parties.
the social enterprises hub
Kwun TongLocationSocial entrepreneursTheme24h AccessTo echo the Government’s “Space Sharing Scheme for Youth” initiative, Tung Wah had launched “The Oasis Co-working Space” located at The Rays, 71 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong in February, which offered over 100 fixed and hot desks to support young entrepreneurs and start-ups with wide range of leasing options and training and supporting services. Industries of social enterprise and social innovation who endeavors to tackle social problems through innovative methods are targeted occupants of the scheme.
Get in touch
Reach out to us and we'll help answer any questions or put you in contact with the right person.
Contact Us
thinkclash
Virtual OfficeCo-working spaceHeadlinesEvents
Copyright © 2019 Thinkclash Limited.
All rights reserved.

Thinkclash
En

共享辦公室比較

Thinkclash提供共享辦公空間的全面比較。讓您在這裡找尋理想的工作空間。點擊來獲取報價吧!
數碼娛樂初創公司的聚集地
觀塘位置數碼娛樂主題24小時營業騰訊眾創空間(香港)是整個騰訊眾創空間體系在海外的第一個據點。由VS MEDIA營運,這個創意中心致力為數碼創業者提供接通中國內地市場的渠道。 藉由騰訊、K11及VS MEDIA的資源,這個創新空間坐落於香港,為區域性的數碼娛樂行業創業及企業家提供行業知識、人脈網絡及交流機會、資源、資金等,幫助他們全面發展業務。
觀塘的彈性辦公空間
觀塘位置不適用主題24小時營業The Wave 提供多樣租用方案,而且合約條款靈活,租期彈性,按不同客戶需要定制合適的計劃。The Wave致力打造活力、完善的工作環境,除了提供舒適的工作空間,亦積極舉行Networking 活動,以及提供宣傳服務,幫助租戶拓展事業。The Wave 的服務式辦公室能容納1至10人,房型方面提供有窗及無窗可選。
旺角三層的共享辦公室
旺角位置不適用主題24小時營業The Wave 提供多樣租用方案,而且合約條款靈活,租期彈性,按不同客戶需要定制合適的計劃。The Wave致力打造活力、完善的工作環境,除了提供舒適的工作空間,亦積極舉行Networking 活動,以及提供宣傳服務,幫助租戶拓展事業。The Wave 的服務式辦公室能容納1至10人,房型方面提供有窗及無窗可選。
有溫度的孵化器
觀塘位置科技主題24小時營業TusPark Hong Kong 2015年正式於香港落地運營,是一間鏈接多元創新文化及創業社區,提供專業創新科技服務的創業基地。依托清華大學,立足香港區域優勢,TusPark Hong Kong為科技創新者構建包含合作夥伴、專業機構、投資者以及產業發展在內的創新全網絡,並以跨地域的創新資源和信息共享,助創新者於粵港澳大灣區及東南亞地區快速成長發展。
中環時尚工作空間
中環位置不適用主題24小時營業Garage Central位於甲級寫字樓地帶,距離中環地鐵站只有一分鐘的步行路程,是企業家的最佳辦公空間選擇。
“世界上5個最美麗的共享辦公室” – 福布斯
銅鑼灣位置不適用主題24小時營業The Work Project 正在為工作空間設計樹立新標準。我們屢獲殊榮的產品以其精美的外形,先進的設計以及在辦公空間性能方面達到最高標準而著稱。我們的使命是開發能夠改變人們對未來工作方式的看法的辦公室,樹立共享和交流的文化,並帶出每個人身上最好的東西。
灣仔綜合工作空間
灣仔位置不適用主題24小時營業Garage 灣仔酒店分為3層,可滿足您所需的工作空間:私人/靈活工作空間,遊戲室,咖啡廳,寬敞的室外露台中的城市農場以及整個樓層的活動空間。快來與充滿活力的企業家和我們的社區聯繫!
在上環舒適的工作環境
上環位置不適用主題24小時營業Garage上環位於創意區的中心地帶,是品牌,創意人士和數碼工作者進行聯繫和協作的理想地方。一個舒適的工作空間,可與專業人士聯繫並享受友好的氛圍。
藝術和音樂的活動空間
西營盤位置不適用主題24小時營業靠近地鐵西營盤站,提供多種服務:餐飲服務,以快閃店為中心的設計場地以及用於藝術,音樂和電影工作室的多功能活動空間。
具有工業元素的製作工作室
葵涌位置不適用主題24小時營業葵涌的城市工作坊Studio 52位於高速發展的工業區––葵興。葵涌共享辦公室適合從事創意產業的人士,包括製作﹑攝影﹑媒體﹑廣播﹑設計等。葵涌共享辦公室以類似閣樓作為室內設計的概念,採用富工業特色的裝飾佈置,包括高樓頂的天花、寬敞的空間和一個超大的型格黃色貨櫃佈置。全新增設的製作工作室,配備了所有必要的製作設備和技術支援人員,供會員進行照片﹑視頻和產品拍攝。另外,Studio 52旁邊的簡約生活咖啡館,簡約、高透光的設計,亦是一個非常適合用作拍攝、錄影的空間。葵涌共享辦公室Studio 52提供十分實惠的價格,距離中環商務區和中國大陸不到30分鐘車程。
黑色,白色和灰色設計的融合
天后位置不適用主題24小時營業座落於銅鑼灣和天后之間美麗的維多利亞公園附近,Black & White共享工作空間專門為設計﹑時尚﹑手工藝品的創作者以及建築師、工程師等其他技術專業人士提供服務。天后的電氣道及周邊街道長期以來一直是設計師工作室﹑時裝陳列室﹑手工藝工作坊﹑建築師事務所等的行業集中地。天后共享工作空間通過黑色﹑白色和灰色的家具,加上入口處標誌性的黑白色霓虹燈牌,旨在給人一種簡約、時尚的感覺。 天后共享工作空間Black & White提供適合1至2人使用的私人辦公室,非常適合各行各業的自由職業者和創業家由此處展開他們對未來的追求。「我瘋了,因為我有一個夢想!」
海灘一般的工作空間
灣仔位置不適用主題24小時營業有否曾經希望在沙灘上工作呢?城市工作坊的灣仔共享辦公室,位於灣仔太古廣場三座對面的商業大廈,能讓你夢想成真。每間別墅般的辦公室均設有如海灘小屋般的架高地板及地墊鋪設,走廊更採用通常在甲板上使用的真木地板。營造一個沙灘環境,亦當然不能缺少真正的棕櫚樹和真正的沙粒!位於香港中環和銅鑼灣之間的商業心臟地區,灣仔共享辦公室適合各種不同業務發展,有趣、輕鬆的環境更非常適合各種營銷或網上業務。灣仔共享辦公室有一個相對較大的非固定辦公桌區域,為會員提供最大的環境靈活性。各間不同大小的私人辦公室及完善的廚房設備,適合舉辦各類型活動,包括安排一場私人晚宴。帶上你的泳衣和防曬油,來探訪我們吧!
閃閃發光的金框設計
金鐘位置不適用主題24小時營業緊鄰香港政府總部,位於眾多高樓大樓之中。The Golden Boy坐落於香港的中心:金鐘。 這個地方用金色框架構成,整個場地閃爍著金光璀璨感覺。與此同時,他還有一幅清新的綠牆,攀滿許多植物!由於直接連接地鐵和很多主要的交通網絡,The Golden Boy絕對是最方便的共享工作空間之一。它特別適用於需要接觸客戶和其他服務提供商的金融﹑商業和諮詢行業。此工作坊提供各種共享工作空間選擇,如非固定辦公位置和最多可容納10人的私人辦公室。另有各種規模的會議室供你舉行會議﹑採訪﹑研討會﹑新聞發布會或其他活動。
西班牙和葡萄牙風格設計
中環位置不適用主題24小時營業Despacito, 城市工作坊最新推出的共享工作空間,坐落於香港中環心臟地帶的威靈頓街與雲咸街之間的金融大廈,提供超過35個專屬辦公位置,迎合自由職業者和自僱人士需要。
彷如置身巴黎的工作空間
中環位置不適用主題24小時營業Café Le Lourve 共享工作空間、辦公室坐落於中環士丹利街和砵典乍街之間的商業大廈,該區新舊融合﹑中西合璧,是香港的縮影,造就一個充滿新舊對比和活力的空間。中環共享工作空間、辦公室的設計就像巴黎街道上一個舒適的咖啡館, 入口大廳與巴黎的le Lourve十分相似,採用博物館中許多偉大畫作為裝飾。地理位置的有趣氛圍使其特別吸引海外遊客,適合各行各業的人士。中環共享工作空間提供許多非固定辦公桌,專屬辦公桌和各種尺寸的共享辦公室,滿足不同企業的需求。快來中環喝一杯咖啡,在香港最享負盛名的地區開始構建你的夢想,創立你的公司!
專業時裝攝影工作室
堅尼地城位置創意主題24小時營業Hive Studios是一個共享辦公空間,並擁有一個專業大小的時尚攝影工作室,設有一個咖啡廳區,專屬辦公桌,攝影師亭和私人辦公室。
擁有開放式廚房的工作空間
堅尼地城位置創意主題24小時營業The Hive on Seven 是the Hive在香港其網絡中最新的一家,是在堅尼地城區中的第四家。精緻的內部設有開放式廚房區和開放式宴會廳。這個前工業化的工作空間致力協助快速發展中的公司和創意產業的企業家,並為每個成員提供了結識志同道合的人的機會。
工作坊 X 工作空間
堅尼地城位置創意主題24小時營業MakerHive是共享辦公的新概念——工作坊和工作空間。流動辦公桌,專屬辦公桌,工作台和私人辦公室齊集於堅尼地城一棟前工業建築的7000平方英尺樓層中。該樓層設置為三分之一的開放式空間,三分之一的私人辦公室,三分之一的工作坊和大量的存儲空間。 MakerHive為Hive網絡帶來了新元素。它適合設計師,建築師,創意自由職業者,時裝設計師,企業家和小型公司,規模從1到22人不等。 MakerHive適合設計或製造東西的人。我們的目標是建立一個由製造者和設計師組成的社區。同時提供激光切割機和其他設備供非會員預訂和使用。
創意產業所喜愛的一個前畫廊
黃竹坑位置創意主題24小時營業The Hive 黃竹坑位於黃竹坑地鐵站的右邊,是一個充滿香港藝術文化的地區。作為一個美麗的前畫廊空間,非常適合重視藝術的創意企業。
在堅尼地城給予創意產業企業家的工作空間
堅尼地城位置創意主題24小時營業前身為工業大廈,Hive 堅尼地城位於堅尼地城地鐵站旁,交通便利,致力為成長中的公司,和創意產業企業家提供服務,並使每個會員都有機會結識志同道合的朋友。
在大海旁的工作空間
西貢位置不適用主題24小時營業您的家外之家 —— 是一個做生意和完成工作的地方。一個溫馨而有在家一樣感覺的工作空間,提供流動辦公桌,專屬辦公桌和私人辦公室,可欣賞青山綠水,距離大海只有5分鐘的步行路程。專為重視工作和嚮往生活的企業家設計。
有著陽台和咖啡店的輕鬆空間
上環位置不適用主題24小時營業3層設計精美的開放式工作區,包括辦公桌,專用工作站,時尚的私人辦公室,漂亮的屋頂陽光露台以及與Locofarma合作的咖啡館;您整個團隊都會喜歡這裡。
5層空間連工作陽台
灣仔位置不適用主題24小時營業共有5層設計精美的開放式工作區,其中包括共享辦公桌,專屬辦公桌,時尚的私人辦公室和漂亮的屋頂陽台;您整個團隊都會喜歡這裡。
共享空間內藏空曠陽台
中環位置不適用主題24小時營業寬敞的露台位於中環的商業和零售中心。提供設計時尚的工作空間和私人辦公室,以及華麗而寬敞的露台。是企業所尋求的絕佳工作空間。
創作力的源泉
黃竹坑位置創意及媒體主題24小時營業黃竹坑帶來了充滿活力的紡織和製造歷史,通過創新的複興,如今已成為香港的創意中心。
與資訊科技初創公司交流
堅尼地城位置科技主題24小時營業Campfire 堅尼地城位於祥興工業大廈,毗鄰堅尼地城港鐵站,距離中環只有9分鐘路程。
擁有能容納400人的龐大活動空間
金鐘位置不適用主題24小時營業theDesk統一中心 佔地36,000平方呎,位於金鐘商業核心地區,四通八達、鄰近金融及企業區,為商業機構提供一個優質、理想的工作空間。 theDesk統一中心 的簡約設計幫助各項重要業務的專業人士提升工作效率。我們提供多項靈活的方案,包括私人辦公室、流動辦公桌及能容納400人的龐大活動空間,協助會員連繫四周商機及拓展業務。
營造專注與卓越的精品空間
銅鑼灣位置不適用主題24小時營業設計時尚的theDesk希慎道壹號 位處銅鑼灣地標,設有流動辦公桌、會議室和活動場地,也有讓人專心一意的私人辦公室。私人辦公室配置落地玻璃窗,空間寬敞,最多可供八人使用,適合需要團隊工作或額外貯存空間的業務。雅緻的露台適宜舉辦社交聚會、雞尾酒會或聯誼活動。
獲設計獎項的共享工作空間
西環位置不適用主題24小時營業曾獲設計獎項的共享工作空間,位於香港時尚西區,深受企業家和創意家歡迎,高聳樓底與美學細節將新舊元素完美結合。寬敞空間有助會員發展業務,開拓網絡,吸引社區鄰舍舉辦文化活動。開放式工作空間有助促成商業合作,會員也可以使用私人辦公室和戶外活動場地,theDesk西環可滿足各種需求,凝聚社區魅力。
時尚而簡約工作空間
銅鑼灣位置不適用主題24小時營業theDesk禮頓中心位於活力無限的銅鑼灣,佔地15,000平方尺,設計時尚,可發展個人事業或合作業務,配備不同種類的私人辦公室,固定,流動以及及活動場地,適合舉辦工作會議,演講,工作坊和公司派對。這是theDesk在銅鑼灣最大的活動場地,可容納最多200人,能配合任何活動主題,並附設兩個寬敞露台,一邊俯瞰熱鬧的銅鑼灣,另一邊遠眺翠綠的跑馬地,位置優越,必能令你的賓客留下深刻印象。各種不同活動經常於theDesk禮頓中心的古董,有助你擴大闊圈子,聯繫商機,掌握社會趨勢。
匯聚社會企業
觀塘位置社會企業主題24小時營業東華三院嚮應政府推動的「青年共享空間計劃」,在2019年1月開始於觀塘鴻圖道71號瀝洋成立「The Oasis青年共享空間」,為初創企業和青年創業家提供超過100張私人及流動辦公桌,並提供優惠租金和企業培訓等支援服務,以鼓勵更多青年人參與社會創新和發展社會企業項目,支持他們實踐創業的夢想。
聯繫我們
Reach out to us and we'll help answer any questions or put you in contact with the right person.
Contact Us
thinkclash
虛擬辦公室共享工作空間初創動態活動
Copyright © 2019 Thinkclash Limited.
All rights reserved.